Corpo Docente

Abaixo você confere a lista do corpo docente da Faculdade de Biologia com seus respectivos e-mails de contato.

 

DOCENTES E-MAIL
Adriana Costa Guimarães guimaraesac@ufpa.brguimaraesac@gmail.com
Adriana Ribeiro Carneiro Folador adrianarc@ufpa.brcarneiroar@gmail.com
Adriano Penha Furtado afurtado@ufpa.bradrianopfurtado@gmail.com
Agenor Valadares Santos avsantos@ufpa.brvaladaresantos@gmail.com
Aluízio Otávio Almeida da Silva otavio@ufpa.br
Ana Cristina Andrade de Aguiar Dias anadias@ufpa.bracaaguiar@yahoo.com.bracaaguiar@hotmail.com
Ana Cristina Mendes de Oliveira cris@ufpa.brcris.mastozoologia@gmail.com
Ana Karla Jansen de Amorim anakarla@ufpa.branajansenamorim@gmail.com
Anderson Manoel Herculano Oliveira da Silva herculano@ufpa.braherculanos@gmail.com
André Salim Khayat andresk@ufpa.brkhayatas@gmail.com
Andréa Luciana Soares da Silva andrealu@ufpa.brdealuciana@gmail.com
Andréa Nazaré Monteiro Rangel da Silva amrangel.andrea@gmail.comam_rangel@hotmail.com
Andréa do Socorro Campos de Araújo Sousa andrea@ufpa.br
Ândrea Kely Campos Ribeiro dos Santos akely@ufpa.br
Antônia Benedita Rodrigues Vieira arvieira@ufpa.br
Antônio Carlos Rosário Vallinoto vallinoto@ufpa.br
Antonio Hernández Gutiérrez anther@ufpa.br
Antônio Sérgio Costa Carvalho ascarvalho@ufpa.brascarvalho.ufpa@gmail.com
Artur Luiz da Costa Silva asilva@ufpa.br
Barbara do Nascimento Borges bnborges@ufpa.brpithecia@gmail.com
Barbarella de Matos Macchi barbarella@ufpa.br
Bruno Duarte Gomes brunodgomes@ufpa.br
Carolina Rosal Teixeira de Souza carolrosalts@gmail.com
Christelle Anne Nicole Paule Herman christelle.herman.pompeu@gmail.com
Chubert Bernardo Castro de Sena chubert@ufpa.br
Cláudia Regina Batista de Souza bsouza@ufpa.br
Cláudio Guedes Salgado csalgado@ufpa.br
Cleusa Yoshiko Nagamachi cleusa@ufpa.br
Cristovam Wanderley Picanço Diniz cwpdiniz@ufpa.br
Délia Cristina Figueira Aguiar delia@ufpa.br
Diego Assis das Graças diegoassis@ufpa.brdiego.a87@gmail.com
Diego Cardoso Estumano diegoestumano@hotmail.com
Dielly Catrina Favacho Lopes dicatrina@gmail.comdicatrina@yahoo.com.br
Dinair Pamplona dos Santos dinair@ufpa.br
Diva Anelie de Araújo Guimarães diva@ufpa.br
Edilene Oliveira da Silva edilene@ufpa.br
Edmar Tavares da Costa etcosta@ufpa.br
Eduardo José Melo dos Santos eduardo@ufpa.brejmsantos@yahoo.com
Elcio de Souza Leal elcioleal@ufpa.br
Elizabeth Sumi Yamada esyamada@ufpa.br
Emmanuelle Virginie Lautié elautie.dias@gmail.com
Ênio Maurício Nery dos Santos enio@ufpa.br
Esther Iris Cristina Freifrau Von Ledebur estherle@ufpa.bresther.ledebur@gmail.com
Evonnildo Costa Gonçalves ecostag@ufpa.brevogoncalves@hotmail.com
Fábio Gomes Moura98849-4107 – Michele-esposa famoura@ufpa.br
Felipe Andrés León Contrera felipe@ufpa.brfalc75@gmail.com
Fernanda Andreza de Pinho Lott Figueiredo fandreza@yahoo.com.brfernandalott@gmail.com
Fernando Allan de Farias Rocha rochaf@ufpa.brrocha.f@gmail.com
Fernando Augusto Barbosa Silva fernandoabs@ufpa.brfernandoabsilva@yahoo.com.br
Francisco Acácio Alves falves@ufpa.bralvesf.acacio@gmail.com
Francisco Tiago de Vasconcelos Melo ftiago@ufpa.brftiago86@gmail.com
Ghislain Jean André Saunier ghislain@ufpa.brghislain.saunier@gmail.com
Gilmara de Nazareth Tavares Bastos gbastos@ufpa.brbastosgnt@gmail.com
Givago da Silva Souza givagosouza@ufpa.brgivagosouza@gmail.com
Gleomar Fabiano Maschio gleomar@ufpa.brgleomarmaschio@gmail.com
Grazielle Sales Teodoro gsales.bio@gmail.comgsteodoro@ufpa.br
Greice de Lemos Cardoso greice@ufpa.brgreice_cardoso@yahoo.com.br
Gustavo Rodrigo Sanches Ruiz gustavoruiz@ufpa.brgustavoruiz86@hotmail.com
Hervé Louis Ghislain Rogez herverogez@gmail.comherve@ufpa.br
Ieda Maria Louzada Guedes iedaguedes@ufpa.br
Igor Schneider ischneider@ufpa.brischneider.evodevo@gmail.com
Isabel  Rosa Cabral icabral@ufpa.br
Ivoneide Maria da Silva isilva@ufpa.brivisilva8@yahoo.com.br
Izaura Maria Vieira Cayres Vallinoto ivallinoto@ufpa.br
Jackson Costa Pinheiro jackson@ufpa.brjackcpinheiro@gmail.com
Jacqueline Cortinhas Monteiro jacqueline@ufpa.brjac_cortinhas@yahoo.com.br
Janaina Gell de Pontes Vieira gell@ufpa.brjanainaalmeidagell@yahoo.com.br
Jeannie Nascimento Santos jeannie@ufpa.br
Jerônimo Lameira Silva lameira@ufpa.br
Joana Montezano Marques jomonteza@Yahoo.com.br
João Bento Torres Neto jneto@ufpa.brbentotorres@gmail.com
João Farias Guerreiro joaofg@ufpa.br
Jonathan Stuart Ready jonathan.ready@gmail.com
José Alexandre Rodrigues de Lemos lemos@ufpa.br
José Antônio Marin Fernandes joseamf@ufpa.br
José Ricardo Santos Vieira jrvieira@ufpa.br
Joyce Kelly do Rosário da Silva joycekellys@ufpa.br
Júlio César Pieczarka julio@ufpa.br
Jussara Moretto Martinelli jussara@ufpa.br
Karen  Renata Matos Oliveira karenrenata@yahoo.com.brkaren@ufpa.br
Karla Tereza Silva Ribeiro karlarib@ufpa.br
Kátia  Lamarão Vieira César katialamarao@ufpa.brkatialamarao76@gmail.com
Lacy Cardoso de Brito Júnior lcdbrito@ufpa.br
Leandro  Juen leandrojuen@yahoo.com.brleandrojuen@ufpa.br
Leandro Passarinho Reis Junior lpassarinho28@gmail.comleandrojr@ufpa.br
Leonardo dos Santos Sena lsena@ufpa.brlsena01@bol.com.br
Lilian Lund Amado lla@ufpa.brlilian.amado@gmail.com
Lúcia de Fátima Sobral Sampaio lsampaio@ufpa.br
Luciana Negrão Frota de Almeida luciananfalmeida@gmail.com
Luciana Pereira Xavier lpxavier@ufpa.brluxavier@gmail.com
Luciano Fogaça de Assis Montag montag@ufpa.brlfamontag@gmail.com
Lucídia Fonseca Santiago lucisant@ufpa.br
Lucimar Di Paula dos Santos Madeira dipaulamadeira@gmail.com
Lucinice Ferreira Belúcio lbelucio@ufpa.brlbelucio@gmail.com
Luiz Adriano Santos do Nascimento adriansantos@ufpa.bradrlui1@yahoo.com.br
Luiz Carlos Santana da Silva lcss@ufpa.br
Luiz Fernando Almeida Machado lfam@ufpa.br
Luiz Guilherme Machado de Macedo drlhmm@gmail.com
Luiza Nakayama lunaka@ufpa.br
Manoel da Silva Filho manoel@ufpa.br
Marcelo de Oliveira Bahia mbahia@ufpa.brmobahia1970@yahoo.com.br
Márcia Consentino Kronka Sosthenes kronka@ufpa.brmakronka@gmail.com
Márcia Cristina Freitas da Silva marciaf@ufpa.br
Marco Antônio Menezes Neto neto@ufpa.br
Marcos Anicete dos Santos marcosantos@ufpa.brmarcos.anicete@hotmail.com
Marcos Pérsio Dantas Santos persio@ufpa.brpersio.marcos@gmail.com
Margarida Maria Celeira de Lima marga@ufpa.br
Maria Aparecida Lopes maria@ufpa.br
Maria Auxiliadora Pantoja Ferreira auxi@ufpa.br
Maria Cristina dos Santos Costa (kita) mcsc@ufpa.br
Maria Cristina Esposito esposito@ufpa.brespositobarthem@gmail.com
Maria Elena Crespo Lopes ecrespo@ufpa.br
Maria Helena Tomaz Maia mariahtmaia@ufpa.brmariahtmaia@gmail.com
Maria Lúcia Harada harada@ufpa.br
Maria Luisa da Silva (Malu) mluisa@ufpa.brsilva.malu@uol.com.br
Maria Paula Cruz Schneider paula@ufpa.brmariapaulacruzschneider@gmail.com
Maria Socorro dos Santos Aguiar mariaaguiar@ufpa.br
Maristela Gomes da Cunha mgcunha@ufpa.br
Marly Pedroso da Costa marly@ufpa.br
Moisés Batista da Silva moises@ufpa.brmoisesbio@yahoo.com.br
Moisés Hamoy hamoy@ufpa.br
Moysés dos Santos Miranda moyses@ufpa.brmoyses_m@yahoo.com
Nazário de Sousa Messias Júnior nmessias@ufpa.br
Ney Pereira Carneiro dos Santos npcsantos@yahoo.com.br
Nilton Akio Muto niltonmuto@hotmail.com]niltonmuto@ufpa.br
Otávio Mitio Ohashi ohashi@ufpa.br
Patrícia Neiva Coelho Schneider schneider@ufpa.brpvneivaschneider@gmail.com
Patrícia Santos Matos pmatos@ufpa.br
Rafael Azevedo Baraúna rabarauna@ufpa.brr.a.barauna@gmail.com
Rafael Rodrigues Lima rafalima@ufpa.br
Raphael Ligeiro Barroso Santos ligeirobio@gmail.com
Réia Silva Lemos da Costa e Silva Gomes slemosg@ufpa.brreia.lemos@gmail.com
Renata Coelho Rodrigues Noronha rcrn@ufpa.br
Ricardo Jorge Amorim de Deus dedeus@ufpa.br
Rita de Cássia Mousinho Ribeiro mousinho.rita@gmail.com
Rita de Cássia Oliveira dos Santos rcos@ufpa.brrcosantos12@gmail.com
Roberta Macedo Cerqueira rmcerqueira@ufpa.brromacedo1976@yahoo.com.br
Roberta Valente Amorim rvalente@ufpa.br
Rommel Mario RodrÍguez Burbano rommel@ufpa.br
Rommel Thiago Jucá Ramos rommelramos@ufpa.br
Rômulo Augusto Feio Farias raff@ufpa.brfeio_farias@yahoo.com.br
Roseane Borner de Oliveira rborner@ufpa.brroseaneborner@gmail.com
Rosildo Santos Paiva rpaiva@ufpa.br
Rosimar Neris Martins Feitosa rosimar@ufpa.br
Rossineide Martins da Rocha rmrocha@ufpa.br
Sandro Percário percario@ufpa.br
Sérgio Marcelo Rodrigues Málaga sergiorm@ufpa.brrodriguez.malaga@gmail.com
Sheila Costa Vilhena Pinheiro scvpinheiro@ig.com.br
Sheyla Mara de Almeida Ribeiro smribeiro@ufpa.brsheylaribeiro@hotmail.com
Sidney Emanuel Batista dos Santos sidneysantos@ufpa.br
Silene Maria Araújo de Lima silene@ufpa.br
Silvia Fernanda Mardegan smardegan@ufpa.brsilmadergan@gmail.com
Simone de Aviz Cardoso simoneaviz@ufpa.brmoneaviz@yahoo.com.br
Simone do Socorro Damasceno dos Santos damasc@ufpa.br
Solange do Perpétuo Socorro Evangelista Costa sol@ufpa.br
Sued Silva de Oliveira sued@ufpa.br
Sylvain Henri Darnet sylvain@ufpa.br
Tereza Cristina de Oliveira Corvelo tereza@ufpa.br
Thaisa Sala Michelan thaisamichelan@gmail.com
Valéria Rodrigues de Oliveira oliveira@ufpa.br
Valerie Sarpedonti valerie@ufpa.brvalerie.sarpedonti@gmail.com
Vanessa Jóia Melo vanessajoia@ufpa.brvanessajoiafarmacia@gmail.com
Vânia Castro Corrêa vania@ufpa.br
Vânia Nakauth Azevedo vna@ufpa.brvnakauth@terra.com.br
Verônica Regina Lobato de Oliveira Bahia vrlo@ufpa.broliveira_bahia@yahoo.com.br
Victória Judith Isaac Nahum biologiapesqueira@hotmail.comvisaac@ufpa.br
Virág Venekey venekey@ufpa.brvirag_venekey@yahoo.com.br
Voyner Ravena Cañete ravenacanete@ufpa.brravenacanete@gmail.com
Walace Gomes Leal leal@ufpa.brwgomesleal@gmail.comwalaceleal@yahoo.com.br
Wilsea Maria Batista de Figueiredo Ready wilsea@ufpa.brwilseaf@gmail.com